Bored? Come in and play at Jusunlee.com Arcade! Go chat in Jusunlee.com Chatroom (requires AIM) Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home
Jusunlee.com Forums > Education > School Life > Countdown to APs!!
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
uNiece
GOING DEEPER

Exclamation Countdown to APs!!

All righty, I know that some of you are going to be taking the AP Exams sometime in the near, or should I say, VERY near future...
So, how well prepared ARE you?

me: I studied so hard last night that I made my first butt groove in my chair!! Got home, checked my email and stuff, put "Do Not Disturb: studying" sign on my door, closed it, sat in my chair, turned on the lamp, opened the books, took out the pens and highlighters, and STUDIED!!! Why?? Had 2 practice exams today, consecutively too... Since 4 pm yesterday, I've only had iced-coffee with table spoons of sugar, 1 cup of water with my dinner, and milk for my cereal breakfast this morning... :sleepy: I was going to pull an all-nighter, but I ended up sleeping at midnight. But I did pretty all right, as far as the multiple choice questions go :satisfy: Now I'm hear, back from school and posting this. Now, 2 more weeks! 2 more weeks!

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 04-28-2002 03:01 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for uNiece Click here to Send uNiece a Private Message Find more posts by uNiece Add uNiece to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Crazydeb8ter
administrator

i f*ked...i think

good thing i only have one AP

"The weight of this sad time we must obey,/ Speak what we feel, not what we ought to say./ The oldest hath borne most; we that are young/ Shall never see so much, nor live so long."
King Lear (V.3.300-304)

Old Post 04-28-2002 04:07 PM