Bored? Come in and play at Jusunlee.com Arcade! Go chat in Jusunlee.com Chatroom (requires AIM) Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home
Jusunlee.com Forums > Interests > Lyricism > Advice...
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Ladi Jay
OG of JSL

Advice...

Anyone wanna give me advice about freestyling??? I really wanna try this stuff out buh I need to know how to start... So yeah... help... :huh:

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 07-29-2002 06:28 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for Ladi Jay Click here to Send Ladi Jay a Private Message Find more posts by Ladi Jay Add Ladi Jay to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
seung ju

build a strong vocabulary and know how to use it (something i'm not good at, haha)

Old Post 07-29-2002 06:43 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for seung ju Click here to Send seung ju a Private Message Find more posts by seung ju Add seung ju to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
KeN VeRsUs RyU
the old guy.

my friend tole me to juss start freestylin about whatever.. free yer mind and dont worry bout the rhymes.. cuz sooner or later tht will come too..

xanga.com/an1_mixtape

Old Post 07-29-2002 06:46 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for KeN VeRsUs RyU Click here to Send KeN VeRsUs RyU a Private Message Find more posts by KeN VeRsUs RyU Add KeN VeRsUs RyU to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Ladi Jay
OG of JSL

This is what I do... whatever I say, I try to find a rhyme for it... like that???

Old Post 07-30-2002 07:12 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for Ladi Jay Click here to Send Ladi Jay a Private Message Find more posts by Ladi Jay Add Ladi Jay to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Sarang Eh yuri
Sung Yuri