Bored? Come in and play at Jusunlee.com Arcade! Go chat in Jusunlee.com Chatroom (requires AIM) Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home
Jusunlee.com Forums > Education > School Life > Don't make sense
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
* Liah *
..lost & confused..

Don't make sense

Right I just took my midterms? But I studied for them all and they seemed so easy...
I just got an e-mail from my math teacher and I almost failed the midterm.. But like I passed each topic fair and square you know? What went wrong? and if my mom founds out.. she'll like... I don't know kill my or whatever...

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 02-02-2003 02:19 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for * Liah * Click here to Send * Liah * a Private Message Visit * Liah *'s homepage! Find more posts by * Liah * Add * Liah * to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Chinesegrl

im not sure...
it happens to me sometimes where yu knoe it but it comes out a different way

Old Post 02-02-2003 02:33 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for Chinesegrl Click here to Send Chinesegrl a Private Message Visit Chinesegrl's homepage! Find more posts by Chinesegrl Add Chinesegrl to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
.aS.|5p!7f!|23
foo oo o o o oo o oo o o

i didnt really study for mine but i still did good on them. the best advice i can give u is dont tell ur parents and when ur report card comes u can erase the failed mid term grade using a pencil eraser and say that the test was averaged into ur quarter grade. its not morally correct but itll save u from punishment. after that just stay after for math and get better grades.

Old Post 02-02-2003 02:39 AM