Bored? Come in and play at Jusunlee.com Arcade! Go chat in Jusunlee.com Chatroom (requires AIM) Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home
Jusunlee.com Forums > Interests > Cars > Sup new Member heres my Car
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
BimmerBoi

Sup new Member heres my Car

BimmerBoi has attached this image:

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 01-14-2003 06:34 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for BimmerBoi Click here to Send BimmerBoi a Private Message Find more posts by BimmerBoi Add BimmerBoi to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
sangxjin

is that an M3?

i know the front end of an M3 doesnt look like that. Looks like a 330 or 325 with M3 Front end or something like that. im not good with bimmers. indecisive, you should know.

-edit-
the wheel arches look widened. and i think the m3 has a chrome grill. not black.

anyway. nice car

Props To Huby

Last edited by sangxjin on 01-14-2003 at 09:49 PM

Old Post 01-14-2003 09:46 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for sangxjin Click here to Send sangxjin a Private Message Visit sangxjin's homepage! Find more posts by sangxjin Add sangxjin to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
krnxkid
ChOibOii

nice car

Old Post 01-15-2003 12:28 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for krnxkid Click here to Send krnxkid a Private Message Visit krnxkid's homepage! Find more posts by krnxkid Add krnxkid to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
tea
Official Pothead

ahh ring ding ding

Old Post 01-15-2003 02:49 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for tea Click here to Send tea a Private Message Find more posts by tea Add tea to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Mash1mar0
whatever you say bitch

........naaaaaice..... i wish i had a car like that....