Bored? Come in and play at Jusunlee.com Arcade! Go chat in Jusunlee.com Chatroom (requires AIM) Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home
Jusunlee.com Forums > Interests > Food > cooking..
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
micron
all i need is a miracle

cooking..

for a guy..
im a fairly good cook. used to live with my brother for a year during my sophomore year since my parents lived in china. so i had to cook myself to eat.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 03-29-2002 04:15 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for micron Click here to Send micron a Private Message Find more posts by micron Add micron to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Kap

all i know how to do is microwave food and instant foods. all you need is bread and penut butter.

Old Post 03-29-2002 05:03 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for Kap Click here to Send Kap a Private Message Find more posts by Kap Add Kap to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
AiSH
o wha

i wanna learn how to cook.
i ma marry a gurl who can cook. it's jus nice.
but i wanna learn how to cook for myself.

Old Post 03-29-2002 06:04 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for AiSH Click here to Send AiSH a Private Message Find more posts by AiSH Add AiSH to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Yupkki MEL

im an ok cook. i usually make stuff afterskoo for me and my sis

Old Post 03-30-2002 06:31 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for Yupkki MEL Find more posts by Yupkki MEL Add Yupkki MEL to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
KeN VeRsUs RyU
the old guy.

jusun i remember you made me some eggs with bap.. i dunno if thats gourmet cuisine.. but at least you didnt give me the egg that was bleeding.. remember that..ahahhahhahhahha

xanga.com/an1_mixtape