Bored? Come in and play at Jusunlee.com Arcade! Go chat in Jusunlee.com Chatroom (requires AIM) Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home
Jusunlee.com Forums > Education > School Life > oh my god...
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Jj2
JSL Member

oh my god...

today, there was a shooting incident at one of the uni campuses but i'm on a different campus. 2 died and 8 were wounded and apparently it was a sniper who did it. man....this campus is bout 30 mins away from where i'm studying at and the fact that it's all under the same uni (monash university) it's so much more scarier. i'm feeling vulnerable every second now...it seems like no where's safe anymore...

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 10-21-2002 08:18 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for Jj2 Click here to Send Jj2 a Private Message Find more posts by Jj2 Add Jj2 to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
daNNy LuV 1TYM
. : c r y : .

omg thaz so scary!!! one of mai worst fears is a skool shooting...scares me everytime the thot crosses mai mind, but wut can u do? it's not like u can NOT go to skool...so scary to think bout :sad: hope everything's ok in ur area

Old Post 10-22-2002 01:06 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for daNNy LuV 1TYM Click here to Send daNNy LuV 1TYM a Private Message Find more posts by daNNy LuV 1TYM Add daNNy LuV 1TYM to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
az0nd2r3

wow......yeah....i hope everythings ok too....

Old Post 10-22-2002 03:27 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for az0nd2r3 Click here to Send az0nd2r3 a Private Message Find more posts by az0nd2r3 Add az0nd2r3 to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Jj2
JSL Member