Jusunlee.com Forums Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »
Show all 52 posts from this thread on one page

Jusunlee.com Forums (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/index.php)
- Cars (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?forumid=29)
-- Sup new Member heres my Car (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=9878)

Posted by BimmerBoi on 01-14-2003 06:34 AM:

Sup new Member heres my Car

Posted by sangxjin on 01-14-2003 09:46 PM:

is that an M3?

i know the front end of an M3 doesnt look like that. Looks like a 330 or 325 with M3 Front end or something like that. im not good with bimmers. indecisive, you should know.

-edit-
the wheel arches look widened. and i think the m3 has a chrome grill. not black.

anyway. nice car

Props To Huby

Posted by krnxkid on 01-15-2003 12:28 AM:

nice car

Posted by tea on 01-15-2003 02:49 AM:

ahh ring ding ding

Posted by Mash1mar0 on 01-15-2003 04:20 AM:

........naaaaaice..... i wish i had a car like that....

with onE magic pill i EscapE from painful rEality and Enter the wholE nEw diffErEnt world....

I'm not addictEd... I can stop anytimE i want to...

Posted by BimmerBoi on 01-15-2003 06:29 AM:

Yup your right...its a 2002 325i with a M3 front bumper....thnx for the comments....

Posted by Crazydeb8ter on 01-15-2003 06:31 AM:

what happened to your front liscence plate?

"The weight of this sad time we must obey,/ Speak what we feel, not what we ought to say./ The oldest hath borne most; we that are young/ Shall never see so much, nor live so long."
King Lear (V.3.300-304)

Posted by krnxswat on 01-15-2003 12:57 PM:

nice car
so you just registered jsl just to show off ur car, eh?

Posted by Prototype on 01-15-2003 01:55 PM:

I've seen you on KP

Posted by sangxjin on 01-15-2003 04:10 PM:

quote:
Originally posted by BimmerBoi
Yup your right...its a 2002 325i with a M3 front bumper....thnx for the comments....

ah ha. knew it. its a nice car. better than what i'll ever drive.

Props To Huby