Jusunlee.com Forums
Show all 13 posts from this thread on one page

Jusunlee.com Forums (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/index.php)
- Food (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?forumid=33)
-- cooking.. (https://www.jusunlee.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=11)

Posted by micron on 03-29-2002 04:15 AM:

cooking..

for a guy..
im a fairly good cook. used to live with my brother for a year during my sophomore year since my parents lived in china. so i had to cook myself to eat.

Posted by Kap on 03-29-2002 05:03 AM:

all i know how to do is microwave food and instant foods. all you need is bread and penut butter.

Posted by AiSH on 03-29-2002 06:04 AM:

i wanna learn how to cook.
i ma marry a gurl who can cook. it's jus nice.
but i wanna learn how to cook for myself.

Posted by Yupkki MEL on 03-30-2002 06:31 AM:

im an ok cook. i usually make stuff afterskoo for me and my sis

Posted by KeN VeRsUs RyU on 03-30-2002 12:42 PM:

jusun i remember you made me some eggs with bap.. i dunno if thats gourmet cuisine.. but at least you didnt give me the egg that was bleeding.. remember that..ahahhahhahhahha

xanga.com/an1_mixtape

Posted by uNiece on 03-30-2002 02:41 PM:

quote:
Originally posted by Kap
all i know how to do is microwave food and instant foods. all you need is bread and penut butter.

AMEN! but i also add jam to my sandwich

Posted by yupkipucca on 04-03-2002 01:09 PM:

i can cook pretty good, but i need the recipe...

Posted by seung ju on 04-04-2002 06:14 PM:

i'm a pretty good cook, one day i cooked dinner for my aunts when i was in korea. they were really surprised

Posted by seohee on 04-11-2002 10:19 AM:

people are afraid to try my wonderful *ahem* food.... yeah

Posted by tm11 on 04-11-2002 02:26 PM:

I'm an okay cook, i can make Indian food, but it takes so long to make.

Posted by PsychoSnowman on 04-11-2002 04:15 PM: